Delete files once uploaded
No, however, your upload is automatically deleted after its default storage period (7 days* default) or you manually delete the package. As a workaround, you can add/change the password to prevent it from being downloaded or disable the download link for the recipients of the package.
If it is urgent that your file be removed please create a support ticket by emailing email@example.com or requesting it be removed on live chat.
*Some customers may be on our 10 days storage plan.