Re-assigning roles to team members
This feature is available to Team Owner and Admins only.
Select the team for which you want to see the members. You can do this by clicking the drop-down menu under the account name which will display all your teams.
Click the Users button. Inside the Users tab, you will see a list of all the team members. Click the edit icon (pencil) on the right hand side of the team member whose role you want to edit.
From the resulting pop-up menu, you can change the role to admin/member.