Click on Transfer History button on the left pane and then click Sent.

Here, you will be able to see the deliveries sent by you. You can also search by the package name or email address in the search bar located at the top right of the page.

Once you have located your delivery, click on More Details button (three dots) on the right which will reveal a menu. Next select Package Details.

Here, you will be able to see a list of every recipient on this package. The lock icon beside each recipient will indicate if there is a password enabled or not. On the right of each recipient there are three dots, pressing them will reveal a menu. Select the option Edit Limit or Password.

You can either enter a value in the field and hit Save, or clear an existing password by clicking Clear Password button. The changes take effect immediately.

You can set different passwords for different recipients. Please note that you will have to supply the new password via your preferred means of communication.

Did this answer your question?