No, however your upload is automatically deleted after its default storage period (7 days* default). As a workaround, you can add/change the password to prevent it from being downloaded.

If it is urgent that your file be removed please create a support ticket by emailing [email protected] or requesting it be removed on live chat.

*Some customers may be on our 10 days storage plan

Did this answer your question?